New Club Officers Installed

2017-2018 officers

Kelly new pres


On June 21, 2017, Jenn Self passed the Club President gavel on to Kelly Royse.

In coming board members for 2017-2018 include:

President- Kelly Royse

Past President – Jenn Self

President-elect – Edward Ray

Secretary – Sandy Barber

Treasurer – Debra Wilder

Sgt at Arms – Harley Smith

Public Relations – Melissa Wallace

Youth Services – Jordan Thompson

Golf Tournament Chairs – Reid Winger & Jenn Self

Communications – Judy Outlaw

Historian – Dr. Jerry Hopson

Comments are closed.